The State of California strongly recommends that when you visit Universal Studios Hollywood you be fully vaccinated for COVID-19, obtain a negative COVID-19 test result prior to visiting, or wear a face covering. Guests who are not fully vaccinated should wear a face covering during their visit. All guests, regardless of vaccination status, are required to wear face coverings indoors. Exposure to COVID-19 is an inherent risk in any public location where people are present; we cannot guarantee you will not be exposed during your visit. Review Important Safety Guidelines

Skip to main content
Close Menu

Tickets Now Available: Select Nights Sept 9 – Oct 31

Tickets Available: Select Nights Sept 9 – Oct 31

Event Overview

This year’s event brings together terrifying mazes, sinister scare zones, outrageous live entertainment and some of the park’s most exhilarating attractions. You definitely need someone to hide behind, somebody to panic with. Because just as in horror films where the first to wander off meets a terrible fate, there’s one thing to remember at Halloween Horror Nights: Never Go Alone.

Dates & Hours

Halloween Horror Nights will be open select nights September 9th through October 31st. Event Starts at 7:00PM with Early Event Admission at 6:00PM

September – October

Sold Out HHN Open
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
5
September
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
October
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
November
2
3
4
5
6
SEPTEMBER
OCTOBER
NOVEMBER

DAY

HOURS

Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
SEPTEMBER
OCTOBER
NOVEMBER
Close

Stay Connected

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign me up to receive news, special offers, sweepstakes, special events and more from Universal Studios Hollywood™. By submitting this form you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank You

Thank you for signing up. Stay tuned for the latest news and updates from Hollywood Horror Nights.

CHECK WAIT AND SHOW TIMES

Download the Universal Studios Hollywood™ App for Your Complete Event Guide.

Back to Top